CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH

If you have any questions regarding our sponsorship options, please get in touch.

Get in contact

Phone
+44 (0)2476 718 970

Email
info@sensors-international.net

Address
AngelTech, 6 Bow Court
Fletchworth Gate, Burnsall Road
Coventry, CV5 6SP, UK




MEET THE TEAM


Stephen Whitehurst

AngelTech CEO
stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970

Sukhi Bhadal

Event Director
sukhi.bhadal@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 974

Jackie Cannon

Event Director
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
+44 (0)1923 690 205

Jessica Harrison

Senior Sales Executive
jessica.harrison@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 979

Monique Batra

Senior Sales Executive
monique.batra@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970

Adam Richardson

Marketing Manager
adam.richardson@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970